Municipality of Chatham-Kent

Municipality of Chatham-Kent


The Municipality of Chatham-Kent is a single-tier municipality located on the Thames River 80 km east of Windsor in Southwestern Ontario. The city of Chatham (incorporated 1895) and Kent County (created in 1792) are but two of the 23 former municipalities that comprise Chatham-Kent. Others include the towns of Wallaceburg, Blenheim, Tilbury, Ridgetown and Dresden.

Past Work

  • Tecumseh Monument

  • Chatham-Kent Tecumseh Parkway Gateway

  • Chatham-Kent Signage Strategy

  • Chatham-Kent Branding

  • Chatham-Kent signage program

Add To Cart

Recent work